

COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY ("CSR") COMMITTEE OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF CAPGEMINI TECHNOLOGY SERVICES INDIA LIMITED (CTSIL)

CSR Committee of Board of Directors of CTSIL comprises of following members:

- 1. Ms. Kalpana Rao Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Ashwin Yardi
- 3. Mr. Ramaswamy Rajaraman
- 4. Ms. Aruna Jayanthi
- 5. Ms. Shobha Meera

For Capgemini Technology Services India Limited

Armin Billimoria Company Secretary